Africa 2009

Exposition Africa 2009

Auteur(s) : CRAterre-ENSAG
Pays : Afrique du sud, Botswana, Bénin, Gambie, Ghana, Kenya, Madagascar, Mali, Mauritanie, Mozambique, Nigeria, Ouganda, Soudan, Sénégal, Tanzanie, Togo, Zimbabwe, Éthiopie
Résumé :

Africa 2009 was launched in 1998, in Abidjan, Cote d’Ivoire. This programme is a partnership of African cultural heritage organisations, the UNESCO World Heritage Centre, ICCROM and CRATerre-EAG and was developped as a response to the survey and needs assessment carried out in 1996. Its objective is to increase the capacity of national institutions to better manage and conserve immovable heritage places in sub-Saharan Africa by 2009.

Exposition, 17 panneaux, 2009, en Anglais.

Pour lancer le téléchargement, cliquez sur l’image.

Vous aimerez aussi...

Rechercher dans OpenEdition Search

Vous allez être redirigé vers OpenEdition Search